Sterling Educational Webinar Series

"I really don't like accepting credit cards because of the fees, but more and more of my customers are paying with them. "

How do I reduce my processing fees?

April
27

Wednesday

APRIL 27th

at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific

The webinar will begin in...

2
Days
1
Hours
10
Minutes
40
Seconds
Howard Cooper B2B Payment Expert

Hosted by 

Howard Cooper

We're Going To Show You...

  •  How to reduce certain transaction costs to avoid downgrades
  • Simple tips to improve process efficiencies that you can implement in 30 days or less
  • What Level 3 Processing is all about and why it's important to B2B merchants
  • The difference between "Retail" and "B2B" Merchant Processing and why you may be paying 30 - 50% more in processing fees 
warning

Note: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up quickly. This one will be no exception. So sign up below!